Board of Directors 2008-2009
Posted date : Dec 3, 2008

Udo Nothelfer, AMD
Tom Lantzsch, ARM
Laurent Malier, CEA-Leti
Kevin Meyer, Chartered Semiconductor
Dirk Wristers, Freescale Semiconductor
Mark Ireland, IBM
André-Jacques Auberton-Hervé, Soitec
Joel Hartmann, ST Microelectronics
Mike Ma, UMC

About the author

Administrator administrator

You must be logged in to post a comment.